06
Mar
10

Echelford Primary School(Ashford Middlesex)


Echelford is as far as I know the best school in the world. Situated in Park Road the school has a high number of pupils(roughly 650). In school there are some brilliant teachers who encourage you and help whatever talent you may have, to develop so you can use it later in your life. Echelford have won numerous competitions mainly because of Mr Wilson (the school’s head teacher)who has coached and nurtured many skills of the pupils within!

Echelford has an infant department (reception, year 1 and year2)run by the head of Infants(Mrs Dutton) and a junior department (year 3,4,5 and 6) mainly run by the head of Juniors(Mr Grimwood). But right behind all this is Mr Wilson (I have mentioned him before).

Also, in my opinion, Echelford is very good at teaching Science.

So I conclude that Echelford Primary School is the best school in the world!

Harry Legg (pupil at Echelford Primary School-I’m in year 6-)

P.S. All friends please comment (or if you don’t know me feel free to comment:D)

3 Responses to “Echelford Primary School(Ashford Middlesex)”


  1. March 7, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    Sorry all! I was a bit biased and the fact that i put it under ‘true stuff’ may annoy you! But I do think Echelford Primary school is the best school but still, i don’t have much knowledge on schools as I’ve only been to one!

  2. 2 Katie Clarke
    March 17, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    I have been too 2 schools and Echelford is deffinetly the best!! Im going to miss everyone when I leave even though lots of my friends are coming to the same secondary school as me!! When we leave remember to keep in touch harry!!

    From Katie

    • March 18, 2010 at 7:30 am

      yeah, i’ll miss u. dunno how we’re gonna keep in touch though:(


Leave a Reply

